Calafell, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Calafell

The latest and today's weather in Calafell, Spain updated regularly

Thursday 21 March
10:45 GMT | 11:45 CET
+1h

Last updated:

21 Mar
UK Time: 10:10 GMT
Local Time: 11:10 CET
Sunny
52°F (11°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Calafell Holiday Reviews

  • August in Calafell

    August being August as expected was too hot. We had no choice due to school holidays. Will look at returning in May or ...

    Anonymous
  • August in Calafell

    August being August as expected was too hot. We had no choice due to school holidays. Will look at returning in May or S...

    Anonymous
  • Our Annual trip to Calafell

    We were in Calafell in May this year due to family commitments. Weather was not as good as normal. It was mid May before...

    Anonymous
  • Annual trip to Calafel for the month of June

    The weather in Calafel was very good and starts to get very hot at the end of June. Calafel gets very busy in July and ...

    Anonymous

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: