Bonifacio, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Bonifacio

The latest and today's weather in Bonifacio, France updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:33 GMT | 04:33 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:33 BST
Local Time: 04:33 CEST
Partly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
16mph (26kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:25
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 17m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceChiesa Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of FranceOlmeto Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of ItalyPorto Cervo Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of FranceFautea Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of FrancePorto Pollo Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of ItalyOlbia Clear 70°F (21°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of FranceTolla Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of FranceAjaccio Clear 66°F (19°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of ItalyBiacci Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 46 miles 75 km
  • Flag of FranceCiontra Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of FranceArbori Clear 66°F (19°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of ItalySassari Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of FranceCorsica Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of ItalyAlghero Clear 70°F (21°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of FranceAcquatella Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of FranceAstro Clear 66°F (19°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of FranceBorgo Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of FranceBastia Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of FranceLumio Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of ItalySardinia Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 88 miles 141 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: