Bolsena, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Bolsena

The latest and today's weather in Bolsena, Italy updated regularly

Thursday 16 August
05:00 GMT | 07:00 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Aug
UK Time: 06:00 BST
Local Time: 07:00 CEST
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:19
  • Sunset 20:13
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 54m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: