Arezzo, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Arezzo

The latest and today's weather in Arezzo, Italy updated regularly

Monday 14 October
02:14 GMT | 04:14 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 03:14 BST
Local Time: 04:14 CEST
Intermittent Clouds
54°F (12°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:21
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 11h 9m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 14th October in Arezzo

Average High 64°F (18°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (2000)
Average Low 50°F (10°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: