Biograd na Moru, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Biograd na Moru

The latest and today's weather in Biograd na Moru, Croatia updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
06:25 GMT | 08:25 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 07:25 BST
Local Time: 08:25 CEST
Fog
57°F (14°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:22
  • Sunset 18:02
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 40m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaPasman Fog 57°F (14°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVrgada Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 7 miles 10 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNadin Fog 57°F (14°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Fog 59°F (15°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Sunny 59°F (15°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Clear 63°F (17°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLun Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMali loĊĦinj Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMiric Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrka Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovi Vinodolski Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSalatic Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Showers 50°F (10°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRavine Fog 50°F (10°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPomer Fog 50°F (10°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSkore Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of ItalyAncona Fog 57°F (14°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: