Bast, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Bast

The latest and today's weather in Bast, Croatia updated regularly

Thursday 12 December
16:41 GMT | 17:41 CET
+1h

Last updated:

12 Dec
UK Time: 15:54 GMT
Local Time: 16:54 CET
Cloudy
32°F (0°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 16:16
Temp feels like: 34°F (1°C)
Length of Day: 9h 1m
Pressure: 29.56" (1001 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTucepi Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac Showers 50°F (10°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPrnici Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMiric Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSenj Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Rain 48°F (9°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjogorje Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKorcula Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaPapas Mostly Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaPoca Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMlini Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlat Partly Sunny w/ Showers 46°F (8°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 48°F (9°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMazin Cloudy 32°F (0°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: