Ostuni, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Ostuni

The latest and today's weather in Ostuni, Italy updated regularly

Friday 18 October
05:13 GMT | 07:13 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 06:13 BST
Local Time: 07:13 CEST
Partly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 18:06
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 11h 2m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th October in Ostuni

Average High 68°F (20°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (2012)
Average Low 57°F (14°C)
Record Low 46°F (8°C) (2005)
  • Flag of ItalyBitritto Clear 55°F (13°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of ItalyBari Clear 55°F (13°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of ItalyPuglia Clear 55°F (13°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of ItalyDatti Fog 55°F (13°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalese Clear 55°F (13°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of GreeceIonian islands Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of ItalyAndria Clear 57°F (14°C) 75 miles 121 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: