Vilnius: Live Weather

Live weather in Vilnius

The latest and today's weather in Vilnius, Lithuania updated regularly

Friday 25 May
18:25 GMT | 21:25 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

25 May
UK Time: 18:20 BST
Local Time: 20:20 EEST
Sunny
75°F (24°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:58
  • Sunset 21:34
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 16h 36m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 25th May in Vilnius

Average High 64°F (18°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2014)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
  • Flag of LithuaniaValai Sunny 73°F (23°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVoke Sunny 73°F (23°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAluntos Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKaunas Sunny 72°F (22°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaGyviai Sunny 72°F (22°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaDieline Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaRasiai Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: