Valletta: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Valletta

The latest and today's weather in Valletta, Malta updated regularly

Saturday 21 January
19:30 GMT | 20:30 CET
+1h

Last updated:

21 Jan
UK Time: 18:25 GMT
Local Time: 19:25 CET
15°C (59°F)
23mph (37kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 16°C (61°F)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for January 13°C (55°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Valletta Holiday Reviews

  • My Trip to Valletta

    We went in May, and the weather was quite warm, though the nights cooled down so it was still pleasant to sit outside....

    Karl Berscheid
  • Valletta Is Amazing

    The weather is great most of the year, clear sky and lots of sun shine. Even in February and March!...

    Bob Fellings
  • holiday to malya

    The weather was absolutely amazing. I have often been to Malta and the weather has never failed to dissappoint. I went d...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 21st January in Valletta

Average High 14°C (57°F)
Record High 17°C (63°F) (1997)
Average Low 8°C (46°F)
Record Low 5°C (41°F) (2000)
  • Flag of MaltaSliema 15°C (59°F) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of MaltaSt Julians 15°C (59°F) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of MaltaCasal Balzan 15°C (59°F) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of MaltaBugibba 15°C (59°F) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of MaltaMalta 15°C (59°F) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of MaltaMellieha 15°C (59°F) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of MaltaGozo 15°C (59°F) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of ItalyCamemi 13°C (55°F) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of ItalySiracusa 15°C (59°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of MaltaValetta 15°C (59°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: