Soll: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Soll

The latest and today's weather in Soll, Austria updated regularly

Monday 20 February
08:38 GMT | 09:38 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Feb
UK Time: 07:44 GMT
Local Time: 08:44 CET
1°C (34°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 17:42
Temp feels like: 1°C (34°F)
Length of Day: 10h 33m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
Average for February 0°C (0°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Soll Holiday Reviews

  • Our holiday in Soll

    Weather was mixed; some misty/wet days but also some warm sunny and dry days too (September 09). Temperatures were uppe...

    Brian Stephenson

Historic Temperatures for 20th February in Soll

Average High 3°C (37°F)
Record High 13°C (55°F) (1998)
Average Low -5°C (23°F)
Record Low -16°C (3°F) (2003)
  • Flag of GermanyAsling 3°C (37°F) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of AustriaHintertux -4°C (25°F) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of AustriaArzl 2°C (36°F) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of AustriaIgls 1°C (34°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of AustriaSalzburg 3°C (37°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of AustriaAuland 1°C (34°F) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of AustriaSeefeld in Tirol 2°C (36°F) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of GermanyMunich 3°C (37°F) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of ItalyDobbiaco -4°C (25°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of AustriaSchladming -1°C (30°F) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of AustriaLandeck 2°C (36°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of ItalyMaso Corto -5°C (23°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of GermanyAinau 3°C (37°F) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of ItalyPietratagliata 1°C (34°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of GermanyPassau 2°C (36°F) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of AustriaSt Anton -1°C (30°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of ItalySois 4°C (39°F) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of ItalyManiago 4°C (39°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of ItalyVervo -2°C (28°F) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of GermanyArgen 3°C (37°F) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: