Punta Umbria: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Punta Umbria

The latest and today's weather in Punta Umbria, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 13 October
07:12 GMT | 09:12 CEST

Last updated:

13 Oct
UK Time: 07:06 BST
Local Time: 08:06 CEST
20°C (68°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:29
  • Sunset 19:50
  • Moonrise 08:46
  • Moonset 20:18
Temp feels like: 20°C (68°F)
Length of Day: 9h 38m
Humidity: 83%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 13th October in Punta Umbria

Average High 21°C (70°F)
Record High 32°C (90°F) (2011)
Average Low 14°C (57°F)
Record Low 10°C (50°F) (2004)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: