Palawan: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Palawan

The latest and today's weather in Palawan, Philippines updated regularly

Friday 1 July
11:35 GMT | 19:35 PHT
+8h

Last updated:

1 Jul
UK Time: 12:15 BST
Local Time: 19:15 PHT
28°C (82°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:38
  • Sunset 18:28
  • Moonrise 02:24
  • Moonset 15:16
Temp feels like: 28°C (82°F)
Length of Day: 11h 25m
Humidity: 84%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
Average for July 28°C (82°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PhilippinesEl nido 28°C (82°F) 65 miles 104 km
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: