Manhattan: Live Weather

Live weather in Manhattan

The latest and today's weather in Manhattan, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 January
11:32 GMT | 06:32 EST
-5h

Last updated:

16 Jan
UK Time: 11:05 GMT
Local Time: 06:05 EST
Cloudy
-2°C (28°F)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:18
  • Sunset 16:54
Temp feels like: -2°C (28°F)
Length of Day: 9h 36m
Pressure: 30.45" (1031 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for January 2°C (35°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th January in Manhattan

Average High 3°C (37°F)
Record High 19°C (66°F) (1932)
Average Low -3°C (27°F)
Record Low -17°C (1°F) (1957)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: