Kegalle: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kegalle

The latest and today's weather in Kegalle, Sri Lanka updated regularly

Thursday 27 April
08:53 GMT | 14:23 +0530
+5:30h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 08:45 BST
Local Time: 13:15 +0530
Partly Sunny
33°C (91°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:57
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 39°C (102°F)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th April in Kegalle

Average High 30°C (86°F)
Record High 31°C (88°F) (1998)
Average Low 24°C (75°F)
Record Low 22°C (72°F) (1998)
  • Flag of Sri LankaGampaha Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaNegombo Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaColombo Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaKandy Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaWadduwa Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaNuwara Eliya Town Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaKalutara Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F) 43 miles 68 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaAmbewela Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaAldora Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaBentota Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaHikkaduwa Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaHabarana Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaBeruwela Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaGalle Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaUnawatuna Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaTalpe Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaMirissa Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F) 85 miles 136 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: