June: Live Weather

Live weather in June

The latest and today's weather in June, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 25 July
20:37 GMT | 15:37 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

25 Jul
UK Time: 21:37 BST
Local Time: 15:37 CDT
Partly Sunny
34°C (93°F)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:17
  • Sunset 20:30
Temp feels like: 40°C (104°F)
Length of Day: 14h 13m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 25th July in June

Average High 33°C (91°F)
Record High 40°C (104°F) (2012)
Average Low 21°C (70°F)
Record Low 15°C (59°F) (1991)
  • Flag of USAMadry Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of USAGrand Lake Towne Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USACarona Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USAArrow Point Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USAMarmaros Sunny 34°C (93°F) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USAHulston Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USANixa Sunny 36°C (97°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAAngola Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USABristow Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAAmeera (historical) Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAWelling Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USATalala Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAFordland Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USACain Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F) 84 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAOglesby Sunny 36°C (97°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USATigris Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAAqua Park Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAAthol Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of USAFoil Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USAPoping Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: