Gauteng: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Gauteng

The latest and today's weather in Gauteng, South Africa updated regularly

Saturday 1 October
17:11 GMT | 19:11 SAST
+2h

Last updated:

1 Oct
UK Time: 18:11 BST
Local Time: 19:11 SAST
27°C (81°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 18:08
  • Moonrise 06:05
  • Moonset 18:37
Temp feels like: 27°C (81°F)
Length of Day: 13h 44m
Humidity: 10%
Dew Point: -9°C (16°F)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: