Galle: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Galle

The latest and today's weather in Galle, Sri Lanka updated regularly

Tuesday 6 December
02:52 GMT | 08:22 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

6 Dec
UK Time: 02:17 GMT
Local Time: 07:47 IST
24°C (75°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Sunset 17:53
  • Moonrise 10:35
  • Moonset 22:47
Temp feels like: 24°C (75°F)
Length of Day: 11h 46m
Humidity: 89%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (20 km)
Average for December 27°C (80°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Sri LankaUnawatuna 24°C (75°F) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaHikkaduwa 26°C (79°F) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaBeruwela 26°C (79°F) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaBentota 24°C (75°F) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaKalutara 26°C (79°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaAture 24°C (75°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaWadduwa 24°C (75°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaColombo 24°C (75°F) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaGampaha 24°C (75°F) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaKegalle 24°C (75°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaNegombo 24°C (75°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of Sri LankaKandy 26°C (79°F) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: