Delphi: Live Weather

Live weather in Delphi

The latest and today's weather in Delphi, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 22 November
23:44 GMT | 01:44 EET
+2h

Last updated:

22 Nov
UK Time: 23:22 GMT
Local Time: 01:22 EET
Partly Cloudy
8°C (46°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:20
  • Sunset 17:13
Temp feels like: 9°C (48°F)
Length of Day: 9h 53m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd November in Delphi

Average High 16°C (61°F)
Record High 23°C (73°F) (2010)
Average Low 8°C (46°F)
Record Low 2°C (36°F) (2004)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: