Holiday Weather

Bjerringbro: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Bjerringbro

The latest and today's weather in Bjerringbro, Denmark updated regularly

Tuesday 21 April
21:02 GMT | 23:02 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Apr
UK Time: 21:02 BST
Local Time: 22:02 CEST
44°F (7°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:00
  • Sunset 20:41
  • Moonrise 07:48
  • Moonset 01:00
Temp feels like: 44°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 7h 00m
Humidity: 81%
Dew Point: 39°F (4°C)
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
  • Flag of DenmarkAns 44°F (7°C) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of DenmarkDorup 44°F (7°C) 25 miles 39 km
  • Flag of DenmarkAarhus 46°F (8°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of DenmarkKatby 46°F (8°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of DenmarkStrandby 46°F (8°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of DenmarkVils 44°F (7°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of DenmarkNebsager 44°F (7°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of DenmarkStorevorde 46°F (8°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of Denmarkbillund 44°F (7°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of DenmarkHals 46°F (8°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of DenmarkRue 44°F (7°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of DenmarkAmtoft 46°F (8°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of DenmarkFredericia 46°F (8°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of DenmarkAvlby 46°F (8°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of DenmarkBubel 46°F (8°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of DenmarkAvtrup 46°F (8°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of DenmarkAs Mark 46°F (8°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of DenmarkAnholt 46°F (8°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of DenmarkHjorring 46°F (8°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of DenmarkEsbjerg 46°F (8°C) 79 miles 127 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: