Armush: Live Weather

Live weather in Armush

The latest and today's weather in Armush, Iraq updated regularly

Thursday 24 May
13:54 GMT | 18:24 +0430
+4:30h

Last updated:

24 May
UK Time: 14:54 BST
Local Time: 18:24 +0430
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:18
  • Sunset 20:40
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 22m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of TurkeyAlkan Thunder Storms 57°F (14°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of IraqBadin Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 82°F (28°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of IraqKuzo Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of IraqBablu Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of IraqAvgani Rain 90°F (32°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: