Applegate Condo: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Applegate Condo

The latest and today's weather in Applegate Condo, USA updated regularly

Thursday 28 July
04:45 GMT | 22:45 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

28 Jul
UK Time: 05:45 BST
Local Time: 22:45 MDT
28°C (82°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 20:47
  • Moonrise 01:02
  • Moonset 14:50
Temp feels like: 28°C (82°F)
Length of Day: 14h 26m
Humidity: 18%
Dew Point: 1°C (34°F)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: