Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Adelaide

image
63°F

17°C

Local time: 24th Apr 06:42
Sunrise:
06:45
Sunset:
17:42

Adelaide Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in Adelaide is forecast to be 25th April at 84°F (29°C) and the warmest night on 28th April at 72°F (22°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 68°F (20°C) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for April is 61°F (16°C) in Adelaide.

  • Wed 23 Apr Partly cloudy skies 72°F (22°C)
    NW 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 57°F
    (14°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 24 Apr Sunny skies 68°F (20°C)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 50°F
    (10°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 25 Apr Sunny skies 84°F (29°C)
    North 11mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 55°F
    (13°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 26 Apr Partly cloudy skies 63°F (17°C)
    South 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 48°F
    (9°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 27 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 50°F
    (10°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 28 Apr Sunny skies 84°F (29°C)
    North 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 72°F
    (22°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 29 Apr Light rain shower 73°F (23°C)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    Light rain shower 55°F
    (13°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 30 Apr Light rain shower 63°F (17°C)
    West 12mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    Light rain shower 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 1 May Patchy rain possible 64°F (18°C)
    West 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 2 May Moderate or heavy rain shower 63°F (17°C)
    West 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    Moderate or heavy rain shower 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 3 May Sunny skies 64°F (18°C)
    WSW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 4 May Patchy rain possible 68°F (20°C)
    West 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 5 May Moderate or heavy rain shower 61°F (16°C)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    Moderate or heavy rain shower 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 6 May Sunny skies 59°F (15°C)
    South 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 46°F
    (8°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: