Arosa, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Arosa

The latest and today's weather in Arosa, Switzerland updated regularly

Friday 6 December
12:55 GMT | 13:55 CET
+1h

Last updated:

6 Dec
UK Time: 12:31 GMT
Local Time: 13:31 CET
Mostly Sunny
41°F (5°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:51
  • Sunset 16:33
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 8h 42m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Arosa Holiday Reviews

  • my first 'snow experience'

    perfect conditions for a first timer to the'snow'. It was the best holiday of my 46 years! I learned to ski and could ...

    Bryan Erasmus

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: