Crans Montana, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Crans Montana

The latest and today's weather in Crans Montana, Switzerland updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:34 GMT | 06:34 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 05:34 BST
Local Time: 06:34 CEST
Clear
45°F (7°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:14
  • Sunset 19:33
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Clear 45°F (7°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Clear 48°F (9°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Clear 45°F (7°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Clear 46°F (8°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Clear 45°F (7°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Clear 46°F (8°C) 38 miles 60 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Clear 45°F (7°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Clear 50°F (10°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Clear 39°F (4°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Clear 52°F (11°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Clear 48°F (9°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Clear 41°F (5°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Clear 57°F (14°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Clear 59°F (15°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Clear 43°F (6°C) 89 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: