Valetta, Malta: Live Weather

Live weather in Valetta

The latest and today's weather in Valetta, Malta updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
19:30 GMT | 21:30 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 19:49 BST
Local Time: 20:49 CEST
Partly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 11h 2m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd October in Valetta

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2001)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (1996)
  • Flag of MaltaGzira Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of MaltaSt Julians Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of MaltaAttard Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of MaltaDwejra Clear 72°F (22°C) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of MaltaMalta Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of MaltaMgarr Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of MaltaGolden Bay Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of MaltaMellieha Clear 72°F (22°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of MaltaComino Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of MaltaGozo Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of MaltaKercem Clear 72°F (22°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of Italypozzallo Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of ItalyMarzamemi Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of ItalyNoto Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of ItalySiracusa Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of MaltaValletta Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: