Mdina: Live Weather

Live weather in Mdina

The latest and today's weather in Mdina, Malta updated regularly

Monday 25 June
08:19 GMT | 10:19 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

25 Jun
UK Time: 09:19 BST
Local Time: 10:19 CEST
Intermittent Clouds
75°F (24°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 25th June in Mdina

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 100°F (38°C) (2007)
Average Low 68°F (20°C)
Record Low 63°F (17°C) (2010)
  • Flag of MaltaDwejra Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of MaltaMgarr Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of MaltaMalta Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of MaltaBugibba Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of Maltaqarwa Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 5 miles 7 km
  • Flag of MaltaSt Julians Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of MaltaGolden Bay Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of MaltaLuqa Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of MaltaMellieha Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of MaltaSliema Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of MaltaValetta Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of MaltaValletta Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 64°F (18°C) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of MaltaComino Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of MaltaGozo Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of MaltaKercem Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C) 15 miles 23 km
  • Flag of MaltaGharb Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of Italypozzallo Rain 72°F (22°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of ItalyNoto Thunder Storms 66°F (19°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of ItalySyracuse Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of ItalySiracusa Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: