MELLIEHA BAY, Malta: Live Weather

Live weather in MELLIEHA BAY

The latest and today's weather in MELLIEHA BAY, Malta updated regularly

Sunday 19 May
13:47 GMT | 15:47 CAT
+2h

Last updated:

19 May
UK Time: 14:20 BST
Local Time: 15:20 CAT
Partly Sunny
104°F (40°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 100°F (38°C)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of MaltaQawra Partly Sunny 102°F (39°C) 3 miles 5 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: