Treviso, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Treviso

The latest and today's weather in Treviso, Italy updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
10:11 GMT | 12:11 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 11:11 BST
Local Time: 12:11 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:34
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 10h 43m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: