Thermal, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Thermal

The latest and today's weather in Thermal, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:24 GMT | 07:24 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:24 BST
Local Time: 07:24 PDT
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Sunset 18:09
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 18m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: