Tecate, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Tecate

The latest and today's weather in Tecate, Mexico updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
09:54 GMT | 02:54 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 10:54 BST
Local Time: 02:54 PDT
Clear
41°F (5°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:47
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: