Mexico City, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Mexico City

The latest and today's weather in Mexico City, Mexico updated regularly

Monday 20 May
15:40 GMT | 10:40 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 15:40 BST
Local Time: 09:40 CDT
Partly Sunny
70°F (21°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:00
  • Sunset 20:06
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 13h 6m
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th May in Mexico City

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2017)
Average Low 50°F (10°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (1999)
  • Flag of MexicoTlalpan Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of MexicoAmatitlan Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of MexicoCocoyoc Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of MexicoTemisco Sunny 75°F (24°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of MexicoRio Chico Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of MexicoAculco Sunny 59°F (15°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of MexicoVeracruz Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of MexicoApizaco Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of MexicoAbaroa Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 67 miles 108 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: