Safaga, Egypt: Live Weather

Live weather in Safaga

The latest and today's weather in Safaga, Egypt updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
14:23 GMT | 16:23 EET
+2h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 15:23 BST
Local Time: 16:23 EET
Partly Sunny
97°F (36°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:01
  • Sunset 18:39
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 13h 38m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th July in Safaga

Average High 95°F (35°C)
Record High 104°F (40°C) (2012)
Average Low 81°F (27°C)
Record Low 77°F (25°C) (2007)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: