Port Said, Egypt: Live Weather

Live weather in Port Said

The latest and today's weather in Port Said, Egypt updated regularly

Monday 19 August
11:08 GMT | 13:08 EET
+2h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 12:08 BST
Local Time: 13:08 EET
Mostly Sunny
86°F (30°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:19
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 13h 11m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th August in Port Said

Average High 63°F (17°C)
Record High 73°F (23°C) (2015)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (2000)
  • Flag of EgyptDamietta Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of EgyptSuez Sunny 88°F (31°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of EgyptCairo Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of EgyptHeliopolis Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 97 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: