Orense, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Orense

The latest and today's weather in Orense, Spain updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:34 GMT | 11:34 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:34 BST
Local Time: 11:34 CEST
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:12
  • Sunset 20:40
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 28m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: