Oranjestad, Aruba: Live Weather

Live weather in Oranjestad

The latest and today's weather in Oranjestad, Aruba updated regularly

Tuesday 25 June
06:54 GMT | 02:54 AST
-4h

Last updated:

25 Jun
UK Time: 07:54 BST
Local Time: 02:54 AST
Partly Cloudy
82°F (28°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:17
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 12h 51m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 25th June in Oranjestad

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1999)
Average Low 79°F (26°C)
Record Low 77°F (25°C) (1997)
  • Flag of ArubaOranjested Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C) 0 miles 0 km
  • Flag of ArubaPos Abao Partly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of ArubaAruba Partly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of ArubaNoord Partly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of ArubaShete Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of ArubaDruif Partly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of ArubaButucu Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of ArubaArasji Partly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 8 miles 14 km
  • Flag of Netherlands AntillesGato Partly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of VenezuelaCoro Partly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of Netherlands AntillesCuracao Partly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 81 miles 130 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: