Whistler, Canada: Live Weather

Live weather in Whistler

The latest and today's weather in Whistler, Canada updated regularly

Saturday 7 December
01:09 GMT | 17:09 PST
-8h

Last updated:

7 Dec
UK Time: 00:56 GMT
Local Time: 16:56 PST
Cloudy
32°F (0°C)
  • Sunrise 07:55
  • Sunset 16:10
Temp feels like: 32°F (0°C)
Length of Day: 8h 15m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 15 miles (24 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Whistler Holiday Reviews

  • My holiday in Whistler in June 2009

    In June the weather was warm with no rain during my stay - average about 24C during the days and dropping to about 16C a...

    Derek Young

Historic Temperatures for 6th December in Whistler

Average High 37°F (3°C)
Record High 59°F (15°C) (2005)
Average Low 28°F (-2°C)
Record Low 21°F (-6°C) (2006)
  • Flag of CanadaDeep Cove Showers 46°F (8°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CanadaVancouver Showers 46°F (8°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CanadaAlluvia Showers 46°F (8°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of CanadaMission Showers 43°F (6°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of CanadaYale Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of CanadaAgassiz Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USASumas Showers 45°F (7°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of CanadaComox Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: