Stavros: Live Weather

Live weather in Stavros

The latest and today's weather in Stavros, Greece updated regularly

Sunday 24 June
04:53 GMT | 07:53 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

24 Jun
UK Time: 05:05 BST
Local Time: 07:05 EEST
Mostly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Sunset 21:05
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 51m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th June in Stavros

Average High 57°F (14°C)
Record High 70°F (21°C) (2002)
Average Low 48°F (9°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (2004)
  • Flag of GreeceFourka Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of GreeceFiskardo Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of GreeceAssos Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of GreeceSivota Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of GreeceMeganissi Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of GreeceLefkas Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of GreeceNidri Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of GreeceIthaka Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of GreeceLefkada Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of GreeceKatelios Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of GreeceArgostoli Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of GreeceAlykanas Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of GreeceTsilivi Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of GreeceZakynthos Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of GreeceArgassi Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of GreeceZante Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamaki Zante Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of GreecePaxos Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of GreeceParga Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of GreeceCorfu Town Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 89 miles 143 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: