Lipe, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Lipe

The latest and today's weather in Lipe, Croatia updated regularly

Thursday 22 August
12:45 GMT | 14:45 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Aug
UK Time: 13:16 BST
Local Time: 14:16 CEST
Mostly Sunny
73°F (23°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:09
  • Sunset 19:53
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 13h 44m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaKulica Sunny 79°F (26°C) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPrse Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMelah Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNin Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Sunny 95°F (35°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPreko Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrs Sunny 75°F (24°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Sunny 75°F (24°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMaja Sunny 73°F (23°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlatak Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Sunny 95°F (35°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKokan Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Mostly Sunny 95°F (35°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrka Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Thunder Storms 73°F (23°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Sunny 81°F (27°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 100 miles 160 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: