Lens, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Lens

The latest and today's weather in Lens, Switzerland updated regularly

Thursday 27 June
03:53 GMT | 05:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

27 Jun
UK Time: 04:53 BST
Local Time: 05:53 CEST
Sunny
64°F (18°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:40
  • Sunset 21:26
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 15h 46m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Clear 64°F (18°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Clear 68°F (20°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Clear 63°F (17°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Clear 68°F (20°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Clear 66°F (19°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Clear 59°F (15°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Clear 54°F (12°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Clear 68°F (20°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Clear 63°F (17°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Clear 72°F (22°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Clear 72°F (22°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Clear 70°F (21°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Clear 70°F (21°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Clear 64°F (18°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Clear 75°F (24°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Clear 77°F (25°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Clear 72°F (22°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Clear 70°F (21°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Clear 70°F (21°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Clear 66°F (19°C) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: