Murren: Live Weather

Live weather in Murren

The latest and today's weather in Murren, Switzerland updated regularly

Saturday 21 July
19:01 GMT | 21:01 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 18:30 BST
Local Time: 19:30 CEST
Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 21:13
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 15h 17m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Showers 64°F (18°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Rain 68°F (20°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Rain 72°F (22°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of ItalyComo Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: