L'escala, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in L'escala

The latest and today's weather in L'escala, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
20:52 GMT | 22:52 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 21:09 BST
Local Time: 22:09 CEST
Clear
77°F (25°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:31
  • Sunset 21:16
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 45m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest L'escala Holiday Reviews

  • great place to relax

    It was unusually hot and humid for September, however there was a lovely breeze if in the right spot. Although we were t...

    Anonymous

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: