Kingston, Jamaica: Live Weather

Live weather in Kingston

The latest and today's weather in Kingston, Jamaica updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
03:07 GMT | 22:07 EST
-5h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 03:38 BST
Local Time: 21:38 EST
Partly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:03
  • Sunset 17:40
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 11h 37m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd October in Kingston

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1998)
Average Low 77°F (25°C)
Record Low 77°F (25°C) (1999)
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of JamaicaNegril Partly Cloudy 81°F (27°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: