Nigger Corner, Jamaica: Live Weather

Live weather in Nigger Corner

The latest and today's weather in Nigger Corner, Jamaica updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
04:29 GMT | 23:29 EST
-5h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 05:29 BST
Local Time: 23:29 EST
Partly Cloudy
82°F (28°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Sunset 17:42
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 11h 40m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th October in Nigger Corner

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2000)
Average Low 77°F (25°C)
Record Low 73°F (23°C) (2005)
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of JamaicaNegril Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: