Jolly Harbour, Antigua: Live Weather

Live weather in Jolly Harbour

The latest and today's weather in Jolly Harbour, Antigua updated regularly

Sunday 25 August
06:08 GMT | 02:08 AST
-4h

Last updated:

25 Aug
UK Time: 07:08 BST
Local Time: 02:08 AST
Partly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:52
  • Sunset 18:26
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 12h 34m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Jolly Harbour Holiday Reviews

  • jolly beach resort

    Weather was very hot! Crstyal clear blue water and golden, hourglass sand! Very good value for money and the most wond...

    Frankie Santiago
  • our fab holiday in jolly beach

    We went March 10 to jolly beach club all inclusive resort. Weather hot hot hot! You really do look out for some clouds t...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 25th August in Jolly Harbour

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2005)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (2011)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: