Quebec, Canada: Live Weather

Live weather in Quebec

The latest and today's weather in Quebec, Canada updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:12 GMT | 08:12 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 12:20 BST
Local Time: 07:20 EDT
Showers
66°F (19°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:46
  • Sunset 19:51
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 14h 5m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th August in Quebec

Average High 72°F (22°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2002)
Average Low 54°F (12°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (2005)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: