Ensenada, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Ensenada

The latest and today's weather in Ensenada, Mexico updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:33 GMT | 02:33 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 09:39 BST
Local Time: 01:39 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:31
  • Sunset 18:51
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th September in Ensenada

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 100°F (38°C) (2014)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (1999)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: