Damita, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in Damita

The latest and today's weather in Damita, Costa Rica updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
11:44 GMT | 05:44 CST
-6h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 12:44 BST
Local Time: 05:44 CST
Partly Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:24
  • Sunset 17:18
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 11h 54m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: