Breg, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Breg

The latest and today's weather in Breg, Croatia updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:39 GMT | 05:39 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 04:39 BST
Local Time: 05:39 CEST
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaPrse Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 23 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMelah Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPodic Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNadin Clear 68°F (20°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Clear 70°F (21°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovi Vinodolski Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVeglia Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of SloveniaGradac Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlatak Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMitlo Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Clear 79°F (26°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Partly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMedugorje Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Showers 66°F (19°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: