Bardenas Reales, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Bardenas Reales

The latest and today's weather in Bardenas Reales, Spain updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:37 GMT | 11:37 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:37 BST
Local Time: 11:37 CEST
Sunny
72°F (22°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:46
  • Sunset 20:14
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 28m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainMendivil Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of SpainLizaso Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of SpainRoncesvalles Sunny 68°F (20°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of FranceLarrau Sunny 72°F (22°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of SpainElciego Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SpainAbalos Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of SpainAspuru Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of SpainArano Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of SpainArditurre Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of SpainLoyola Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of SpainPays Basque Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of SpainSan Sebastian Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of SpainZarautz Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of FranceBidart Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceBiarritz Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceLourdes Sunny 75°F (24°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of FranceOndres Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceLabenne Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of FranceGomer Sunny 70°F (21°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of FranceCapbreton Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: