Aglangia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Aglangia

The latest and today's weather in Aglangia, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 20 September
23:57 GMT | 02:57 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 00:58 BST
Local Time: 02:58 EEST
Clear
68°F (20°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:45
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: